Contact Us

Contact Us

Sales
North America, South America, Europe & Far East

All Markets sales@dexmet.com

Customer Sevice

All Markets customerservice@dexmet.com

Engineering

All Markets engineering@dexmet.com

Sales: Taiwan, China (Power Technologies)

Union Chemical Ind. Co., LTD
De-Hui Street, 6th Floor, No. 9
Jhong-Shan District, Taipei, Taiwan 104
Rianne Chao, Email: rianne.chao@unionchemical.com.tw
William Chang, E-mail: william.chang@unionchemical.com.tw
Tel: +8 86-2-25959698
www.unionchemical.com.tw

Sales: China (Lightning Strike Protection)

Dalian YiBang Science and Technology Co.
No. 230 Heping Road Tiedong District
Anshan City, Liaoning Province
China
Alice Ban, E-mail: alice@orgchina.net
Tel: +86 412 6381 396
Fax: +86 412 634 8121

Sales: Europe, Middle East and Africa (Lightning Strike Protection)

Aero Consultants
P.O. Box 35
Grabenstr. 8
CH-8606 Nanikon, Switzerland
Cristina Mueller, E-mail: c.mueller@aero-consultants.ch
Website: www.aero-consultants.ch
Tel: +41-44-905 28 05
Fax: +41-44-941 31-37

Sales: Europe (Power and Industrial)

Vaughan Williams, E-mail:exnetuk@btinternet.com
16 Firshaw Road
Meols Wirral
United Kingdom CH47 5BE
Tel: +44(0)7891633721
Cell: +44(0)1516322276

Sales: Japan

KBK, Kyokuto Boeki Kaisha, Ltd
7th Floor, New Otemachi Building
2-1 Otemachi 2-chome, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 100-0004 Japan
Tomohisa Nonoyama, E-mail: t.nono@kbk.co.jp
Tel: +81-3-3244-3882
Fax: +81-3-3242-2275

Sales: Korea (Power Technologies)

Dong Yang Corporation Ltd.
Suite301, Honor’s ville, 1380-1
Dunsan-dong, Seo-ku, Daejeon, 302-831, Korea
Kim Jeung-Hyun, E-mail: kjhrotc@dy-corp.com
Choi Kyung-Ja, E-mail: chois@dy-corp.com
Tel: +82-42-483-8490-2
Fax: +82-42-483-8509

For More Information

To learn more about any of the products and services provided by Dexmet Corporation, simply complete this contact form.

If you require a specific configuration, and wish for our engineering department to provide samples that meet your critical parameters, please fill out this form.

Contact Us

Phone: (800) 714-8736
Fax: (203) 294-7899

sales@dexmet.com

22 Barnes Industrial Rd. So.
Wallingford, CT 06492
United States of America

Events Calendar

SAMPE Seattle 2017

May 23-24, 2017
Washington State Convention Center,
Seattle, Washington – Booth# E42
Information on SAMPE Seattle 2017

EMC 2017

April  August 8-10, 2017
Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center,
National Harbor, MD – Booth# 816
Information on EMC 2017

View all upcoming events