Our Team is Here to Help!

You've got a question and we've got an answer.

Main Headquarters

Address:
22 Barnes Industrial Rd. So.
Wallingford, CT 06492
United States of America

Phone: (800) 714-8736
Fax: (203) 294-7899

Connect With Us

See our Privacy Policy or Terms

Contact Our International Sales Departments

Dexmet - European Sales Office

Kempener Str. 165A
Bergisch Gladbach 51467
Germany

Matthias Hermes - Director of Sales & Business Development - Europe

Office: +49 2202 2728866

Email: m.hermes@dexmet.com

Sales & Distribution: Europe, Middle East and Africa (Lightning Strike Protection)

Aero Consultants
P.O. Box 35
Grabenstr. 8
CH-8606 Nanikon, Switzerland
Cristina Mueller, E-mail: c.mueller@aero-consultants.ch
Website: www.aero-consultants.ch
Tel: +41-44-905 28 05
Fax: +41-44-941 31-37

Sales & Distribution: China

Dalian YiBang Science and Technology Co.
No. 230 Heping Road Tiedong District
Anshan City, Liaoning Province
China
Alice Ban, E-mail: alice@orgchina.net
Tel: +86 412 6381 396
Fax: +86 412 634 8121

Sales: Taiwan

Union Chemical Ind. Co., LTD
De-Hui Street, 6th Floor, No. 9
Jhong-Shan District, Taipei, Taiwan 104
Rianne Chao, Email: rianne.chao@unionchemical.com.tw
William Chang, E-mail: william.chang@unionchemical.com.tw
Tel: +8 86-2-25959698
www.unionchemical.com.tw

Sales: South Korea

Dong Yang Corporation Ltd.
Suite301, Honor’s ville, 1380-1
Dunsan-dong, Seo-ku, Daejeon, 302-831, Korea
Kim Jeung-Hyun, E-mail: kjhrotc@dy-corp.com
Choi Kyung-Ja, E-mail: chois@dy-corp.com
Tel: +82-42-483-8490-2
Fax: +82-42-483-8509

Sales & Distribution: Japan

KBK, Kyokuto Boeki Kaisha, Ltd
7th Floor, New Otemachi Building
2-1 Otemachi 2-chome, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 100-0004 Japan

Tomohisa Nonoyama, E-mail: t.nono@kbk.co.jp
Tel: +81-3-3244-3882
Fax: +81-3-3242-2275

Koji Aoki, E-mail: kaoki@kbk.co.jp
Tel: +81-3-3244-3821
Fax: +81-3-3242-2275

For More Information
To learn more about any of the products and services provided by Dexmet Corporation, simply complete this contact form